Our products are now available in the following shops

Delaware

  1. Edgewater Men's Wear, 46 Baltimore Ave, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971, http://www.edgewatermenswear.com
  2. Sea Finds, 42 Rehoboth Ave, Unit 24, Penny Lane Mall, Rehoboth Beach, DE, 19971 www.seafinds.com
  3. Treasures, 116 2nd Street, Lewes, DE 19958, http://treasuresinlewes.com 

Florida

  1. Artisans Boutique, 180 Miracle Strip Pkwy SE, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548, https://www.artesanoboutique.com
  2. Island Dog Beach and Surf Shop, 160 E Pine Avenue, St. George Island, FL 32328 http://www.islanddogsgi.com
  3. Moonpize, 58 Main Street, Rosemary Beach, FL, 32461 https://www.moonpize.com
  4. Sandy Feet Gifts and Home Decor, The Promenade at Bonita Bay, 26795 S. Bay Drive, #166, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Maine

    1. Southport General Store, 443 Hendricks Hill Road, Southport, ME 04576, www.southportgeneralstore.com 

Maryland

  1. Bayside Gifts, 4063 Smith Island Road, Ewell, MD 21824, www.smithjislandcruises.com
  2. Cecil's Country Store, 20853 Indian Bridge Road, California, MD, 20619, http://www.cecilscountrystore.com
  3. Charlotte's Corner, 4884 Butler Road, Glendon, MD 21071, https://charlottescornershop.com
  4. Coastal Cottage, 110 Channel Market Way, Granville, MD 21638 https://www.facebook.com/coastalcottagemd
  5. Free as a Bird Jewelry, 205 Atlantic Avenue, #3, Ocean City, MD, 21842, https://www.facebook.com/AndromedaOC/?fref=ts 
  6. Gabriel's of Chestertown, 207 S Cross #100, Chestertown, MD 21620, https://www.facebook.com/Gabriels-of-Chestertown-110894645600299/
  7. Historic Annapolis Museum Store, 99 Main Street, Annapolis, MD 21401, http://www.annapolis.org/contact/ha-museum-store 
  8. Hook Line-N-Sinker Tackle Shop, LLC, 5707 Caroline Avenue, Rock Hall, MD 21661, https://www.facebook.com/Hook-Line-N-Sinker-Tackle-N-GIFT-Shop-953057038049552/
  9. Side Street Framers & Gift Gallery, Park Plaza Shopping Center, 558 Ritchie Hwy, Severna Park, MD, 21146, http://www.sidestreetframers.com
  10. The Candleberry Gallery, 210 S Talbot Street, St Michaels, MD 21663, http://www.candleberrygallery.com/index.html
  11. The Gifted Crab, 210 Castle Marina Road, Kent Island, MD 21619, http://www.thegiftedcrab.com 
Massachusetts

  1. Arona Salon, 1721 #A Washington Street, Braintree, MA 02184, http://www.aronasalon.com
  2. Drift Wellfleet Home and Gift, 355 Main and Holbrook Ave, Wellfleet, MA 02667, https://www.driftwellfleet.com
  3. Touché, 234 Main St, Falmouth, MA, 02540 

New Hampshire

    1. Star Island Gift Shop, 30 Middle Street, Portsmouth, NH 03801

New Jersey

  1. Angler's Marina and Beach Boutique, 1300 Ocean Ave, Sea Bright, NJ, 07760
  2. Coastal Consignment, Beach Haven, NJ 08008, http://www.coastalconsignment-salvage.com
  3. Onni, 1356 Boardwalk, Ocean City, NJ 08226, 
  4. The Little Jewelry Shop by the Sea, 317 Beach Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204, https://www.facebook.com/thelittlejewelryshopbythesea
  5. Things a Drift, 406 Long Beach Blvd, Ship Bottom, NJ08008, https://thingsadrift.com

North Carolina

    1. Bleu, 720 Sunset Boulevard N (Rt 179), Sunset Beach  NC 28468

    2. Callahan's of Calabash Nautical Gifts, 9973 Beach Dr., SW, Calabash, NC 28467, www.callahansgifts.com 

    3. Kitty Hawk Kites, 306 W. Lake Drive, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, http://www.kittyhawk.com

    4. Lucy's Silver Jewelry & Island Girl, 3482 B Access Road, Supply, North Carolina 28462, 

    https://www.facebook.com/Lucys-    Silver-Jewelry-Island-Girl-154325331378729/?fref=ts

    5. The Cottage Shop, NC https://cottageshop.com

    6. Seaside with Coffee, 8017 E Oak Island Dr, Oak Island, NC, 

    https://www.facebook.com/Lucys-Silver-Jewelry-Island-Girl-154325331378729/?fref=ts

Rhode Island

  1. Conanicut Marine Services, Inc, 20 Narragansett Ave, Jamestown, RI 02835, https://www.conanicutmarina.com/ships-store/
  2. Full Moon Tide, 459 Chapel Street, Block Island, RI 02807, http://www.fullmoontide.com

South Carolina

    1. The Accessory Cottage, 10880 Ocean Hwy #12B, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, www.theaccessorycottage.com 

Virginia

  1. Nauticus, One Waterside Drive, Norfolk, VA 23510, https://nauticus.org/store/